Welcome to Catnap!

Moosefrog - Come EP


Moosefrog - Come EP

Availability: Out of stock

0,00 €


  1. Zero gravity containerDownload
  2. You don't know it yetDownload
  3. Sergey a go-goDownload
  4. SixshooterDownload
  5. Them figuresDownload
  6. Coffee with creamDownload
  7. Dreaming of wingsDownload


Moosefrog's first Lo-Kiwi release Come EP [LOKW-001] is now available here! 320kbit high quality sweet aural honey for your ears (just compare it to the old 192kbit version, ugh). First released in the summer of 2005 and since then played around the globe, Come EP defined the Moosefrog sound. Later refined on Come EP's darker sibling Adrift. Enjoy!
Blues Chill out Downtempo Electro Electronic Rock Download zip Download FLAC