Welcome to Catnap!

Moosefrog - Adrift


Moosefrog - Adrift

Availability: Out of stock

0,00 €


  1. DividedDownload
  2. Strange treeDownload
  3. En la oscuridadDownload
  4. DeadlineDownload
  5. New lifeDownload
  6. Something on it's wayDownload
  7. Nothing to cling toDownload


Moosefrog's third EP Adrift [LOKW-007] takes you into the depths of dark trip-hop. Adrift EP is darker and more complex than all previous Moosefrog ventures to the date. Two tracks feature sweet and beautiful vocals by Anji Bee - almost stealing the whole show. Give Adrift a listen, or two - or three - It's worth it!
Blues Chill out Downtempo Electronic Rock Download zip