Welcome to Catnap!

Dick Flacid - Tilde


Dick Flacid - Tilde

Availability: Out of stock

0,00 €


  1. Drop 'emDownload
  2. Anything for youDownload
  3. What you do makes meDownload
  4. ConfusedDownload
  5. WantDownload
  6. Drop 'em (Donnie Chico mix)Download


Tilde (LOKW-011) is the debut release of Dick Flacid, released in late 2007 on Lo-Kiwi Netlabel. Since Lo-Kiwi ceased to exist, hence making it hard to find or download, we thought it would be appropriate to have it available here. Take an electro house ride with Dick, you won't regret it. Rodeo!
Electro Electronic House Download zip